Christmas in Beirut: a series

For the past several weeks I’ve had all these ideas of things to blog… but just like at home, things are crazy and hectic here around the holidays and we both haven’t had much time to sit and write.  As far as my ideas have gotten are a bullet point of things to blog on my to-do list.  But I’m hoping that in the next couple of days as things settle down, we’ll have the chance to give some better updates on life in Beirut… more specifically, a look back at our first Christmas in Beirut.  But for the moment, Merry Christmas!  Now I need to go get my cake out of the oven….

posted by: nicolette

3 thoughts on “Christmas in Beirut: a series

Leave a Reply

