Belated Christmas Week: Xmas card bloopers

I love Christmas cards!  Last year I was determined to send one… and only managed to email a digital copy.  This year I actually sent a real picture card… and before Christmas, too!  I think it turned out pretty cute, but the bloopers might be even more fun!

 pictures currently unavailable

One thought on “Belated Christmas Week: Xmas card bloopers

  1. These are pretty funny. I’d love to see the one that you used for your card too! :)
    Hope you guys are doing well and enjoying the new year so far.

Leave a Reply

