Belated Christmas Week: Meet Mindy!

Okay, I realize Christmas is way over, but I am still posting these because: 1.  Our Christmas tree is still up, 2. In Lebanon we celebrate both Western and Eastern Christian holidays, and Eastern Christmas was just last week, and 3. I have a three month old – did you expect anything to be done on time??

This post isn’t actually about Christmas in Lebanon at all, but I get such joy looking at these pictures, thought I’d share them.  My sibs bought my mom a puppy for Christmas… my sister got it in California and managed to get it to NC and keep it a surprise until Christmas morning.  I’m impressed! :)  And my mom was obviously shocked and so happy  :)

posted by: nicolette

Leave a Reply

