One more project

This is one of my favorite projects that we’ve done so far… the bottom half of the pot is covered with broken eggshells and then painted with a varnishy kind of paint.  My class is in Arabic, so I’m learning all the names for different kinds of paint in Arabic, but haven’t been very good at looking them up in a dictionary to figure out what they are in English, so I’m not actually sure what it is, but it looks pretty cool (and I actually got to choose the colors myself, haha)!

posted by: nicolette

One thought on “One more project

Leave a Reply

