Unanswered Lost questions…

We love love love the show Lost.  I actually started watching it when it first came on, because it aired right after Alias.  We recently finished watching the final season on DVD… I know we are a bit behind, but hey, we do live in Lebanon.

I know a lot of people were annoyed because there were so many loose ends left untied.  I actually really liked the series finale… a lot.  My favorite part about the show was the relationships, and I thought they did a wonderful job giving us closure. *SPOILER ALERT* I actually always said that as long as Jack and Kate ended up together, I didn’t care how it ended.  So, I was happy.  :)

But I did stumble across this great video of questions that were never explained… I had actually forgotten about most of them…

I can’t figure out how to embed the video, so if you want to watch it, click here. But, I haven’t watched any of the other videos on the site, so I have no idea what kind of stuff it is… just a warning.  :)

Leave a Reply

