Pen pal, anyone?

So, I tried this last year, but it didn’t really catch on… maybe I’ll have better luck this time…

I would love to set up a pen pal program with our girls and yours.  They LOVE writing notes, practicing their English, and drawing pictures for their friends.  They are also incredibly fascinated by the whole idea of the mail.

So, we’re looking for ten little girls between the ages of 4 and 13 (ish) who would be interested in being pen pals with a girl in Lebanon!  I think snail mail would be a lot of fun, but if email pen pals would work better, we’re open to that as well.  :)

Any takers???

6 thoughts on “Pen pal, anyone?

  1. Sounds awesome! I have an almost-4 year old girl who is obsessed with the mail. We’d love to be a part of this. I’m good friends with the Furmans; Glo passed along the info. I’m assuming you see my email address? Please pass along more info! So fun.

    • Hi Shannon,
      We actually had an incredibly overwhelming response to our request for pen pals – more girls that we could possibly use. But if someone falls through, I will definitely let you know!
      Thanks for your interest!!

Leave a Reply

