Testing, testing

For some odd reason, I’ve barely been able to access our blog since getting back to Beirut.  I check every day and get a weird error message.  Not the same message that tells me Target.com is blocked (what!?!?!) nor the same message I get when I’m trying to watch a video on Youtube and it takes so long to load it just cancels out (sigh).

But today, the page opened… so, here’s a test post………  if it works I’ll get moving on all those blogs I’ve got written in my head……  here we go………..

One thought on “Testing, testing

Leave a Reply

