Ruby by the month – 2 months!

I spent way too much time trying to get these into a fun little collage and then realized that both my girls are sleeping and so I should be as well.  So here’s the un-fun, but still cute version:

DSC_1583 DSC_1715

Rubes had her two month check up a few days ago… she’s 10 lbs 5 oz and super tall like her Daddy!  :)  I’d type more about her, but I’m going to bed.  Sorry, second child!  :)

(and if anyone knows a quick and easy way to make a photo collage, please let me know!)

7 thoughts on “Ruby by the month – 2 months!

  1. I use Picasa for collages–it’s really easy to select the photos from your library that you want included, and then make a couple of choices about how you want them arranged.

    Ruby certainly looks a lot older “sitting up”! And she does look long… I predict she will be cuter than her daddy though :^)

  2. I use Diptic (it’s an app on my phone) to make easy photo collages. They are easy to upload to Facebook and Instagram and stuff like that.

Leave a Reply

