my wife says i should blog more…

…I don’t really post here anymore.  I used to.  But (cue my excuse list) the things I am generally thinking about aren’t really in line with the content of this blog.  Or it’s too long for a blog post.  Or, they just aren’t meant for public…sharing.

Well, here’s something funny I saw. She caught me and said, “You should post that on the blog, it’s funny.”  So with that, here’s an answer to the question I’ve been itching to ask:  If the world speed walking champion were attacked by samurai…would he run?

One thought on “my wife says i should blog more…

  1. Pingback: Top Ten beautiful feet « beautiful feet: the blog version

Leave a Reply

