Seriously?!? photos of the week

I know that in many parts of the world, they are considered a delicacy…. but I’m pretty sure these guys were collected off the street after the first big rain.

IMG_8073

I actually saw a lady buying some!  After a brief google search, I learned that you can actually eat any snails as long as you aren’t concerned about them having eaten something toxic.  Toxic, like…. garbage?  Not that we have any of that around here.

IMG_8075

I sure hope this guy doesn’t have an important meeting first thing in the morning… cuz I’m pretty sure he’s not gonna make it to work in time!

IMG_8080

Thankfully it’s not trash blocking the way into my car… but, seriously!?!  I may or may not have climbed in through the trunk to get to my seat.

IMG_8047

It’s November.  Which means this little man is turning one this month.  How is that even possible!?  I’m pretty sure he was just born like 5 minutes ago!!  I’m in complete denial.  But c’mon, how absolutely precious is he?!

IMG_8016

One Comment Add yours

  1. Grandma, Mom, Karen says:

    Yucky,
    Trashy,
    Dumb,
    ABSOLUTELY ADORABLE,!

Leave a comment